M1 Med Beauty

M1 MED BEAUTY - YOUR NUMBER 1 FOR BEAUTY MEDICINE IN GERMANY!

Since the opening of the first specialist centre in 2012, M1 Med Beauty has quickly become the market leader in the field of beauty medicine in Germany. We offer our patients aesthetic and plastic medicine of the highest quality in over 20 locations throughout Germany and Europe. In addition to our state of the art specialist centres for minimally invasive and dermatological procedures, M1 Med Beauty operates the M1 Schlossklinik, a specialist surgical clinic in Berlin which, with six operating theatres and 35 beds, is one of the largest and most modern facilities of its kind in Europe.

We employ more than 60 doctors and specialists for plastic surgery, aesthetic treatments and dermatology. Each are experts in their field and, through regular further education and training in our M1 Academy, are always up to date with the latest medical developments and trends.

WHY CHOOSE M1 MED BEAUTY?

  • Highly specialised, experienced practitioners
  • World class medicine at fair prices
  • We perform over 150,000 treatments per year
  • High level of responsibility and reliability through professional clinic management
  • All products used are sourced from renowned manufacturers
  • Specialized clinic licenced according to §30 GewO approved by the Landesamt für Gesundheit und Soziales Berlin (Berlin State Office for Health and Social Affairs)
  • M1 Med Beauty is a subsidiary of the M1 Kliniken AG

BREAST AUGMENTATION
by M1 Med Beauty

LIP FILLING
by M1 Med Beauty

LIPOSUCTION
by M1 Med Beauty

HIGHEST QUALITY THROUGH SPECIALIZATION!

The entire M1 Med Beauty team of experts works hand in hand for your maximum treatment success. We focus on specialization! While the specialists in other practices and clinics for cosmetic surgery usually operate on the entire range of possible plastic surgeries, the specialists of M1 Med Beauty concentrate in special types of treatment. This makes the M1 doctors absolute experts for the respective plastic surgery, since they perform the selected operations much more frequently than other doctors.

Brustvergrößerung
Schöne Lippen

M1 MED BEAUTY

M1 MED BEAUTY – IHRE NUMMER 1 FÜR SCHÖNHEITSMEDIZIN IN DEUTSCHLAND!

Seit der Eröffnung des ersten Fachzentrums im Jahr 2012, hat sich M1 Med Beauty in kurzer Zeit zum Marktführer im Bereich der Schönheitsmedizin in Deutschland entwickelt: In über 20 Standorten deutschlandweit sowie im europäischen Ausland bieten wir unseren Patientinnen und Patienten heute ästhetische und plastische Medizin auf höchstem Niveau. Neben den hochmodernen Fachzentren für minimal-invasive und dermatologische Eingriffe betreibt M1 Med Beauty mit der M1 Schlossklinik eine chirurgische Fachklinik in Berlin, die mit sechs Operationssälen und 35 Betten zu den größten und modernsten Einrichtungen dieser Art in Europa zählt.

Unsere über 60 Ärzte und Fachärzte für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie sowie für Dermatologie sind Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet und durch regelmäßige Fortbildungen und Schulungen u.a. in unserer M1 Akademie stets auf aktuellsten Stand der Medizin.

IHRE GRÜNDE FÜR M1 MED BEAUTY

  • Hoch spezialisierte, erfahrene Fachärzte
  • Spitzenmedizin zu fairen Preisen
  • Jährlich über 150.000 Behandlungen
  • Hohe Sicherheit durch ein professionelles Klinikmanagement
  • Sämtliche verwendete Materialien und Produkte stammen von renommierten Herstellern
  • Fachklinik konzessioniert nach §30 GewO genehmigt durch das Landesamt für Gesundheit und Soziales Berlin
  • M1 Med Beauty ist ein Unternehmen der M1 Kliniken AG

BRUSTVERGRÖßERUNG
By M1 Med Beauty

UNTERSPRITZUNG MIT HYALURONSÄURE
by M1 Med Beauty

FETTABSAUGUNG
by M1 Med Beauty

HÖCHSTE QUALITÄT DURCH SPEZIALISIERUNG!

Das gesamte Expertenteam von M1 Med Beauty arbeitet Hand in Hand für Ihren maximalen Behandlungserfolg. Dabei setzen wir auf Spezialisierung! Während die Fachärzte in anderen Praxen und Kliniken zumeist die gesamte Palette der möglichen plastischen Eingriffe operieren, konzentrieren sich die Fachärzte von M1 Med Beauty jeweils auf wenige, ausgewählte Behandlungsarten und führen diese im Vergleich zu anderen Medizinern deutlich häufiger durch.

Unsere #ich bin schön Kampagne